Signature Sound

Sweet Adelines International Champion Quartet 2000

Signature Sound quartet has retired, but you can still listen to the ringing chords of Pride of Baltimore’s Queens of Harmony. Their music CD Caught in the Act is available for purchase from iTunes.

Buy Caught in the Act at iTunes

Caught in the Act features 14 barbershop songs including:

  1. I’m in Love Again/Them There Eyes Medley
  2. Keeping out of Mischief Now
  3. Unforgettable
  4. Cry Baby
  5. Here I am Broken Hearted
  6. Orange Color Sky
  7. Chordbuster’s March
  8. Imagination
  9. We’ll Sing All We Know Tonight
  10. Even Now
  11. How Do You Find a Low-Voiced Woman
  12. Over the Rainbow
  13. Mama’s Gone, Goodbye/I Used to Love You But It’s All Over Now Medley
  14. If We Hold On Together